North Mississippi Hill Country Picnic

June 25-26, 2010 .. Potts Camp, MS

The CD

Here’s a sampling of the soon to come live CD of the 2007 Hill Country Picnic.

1.  Rising Star Fife and Drum Band – “Shimme”

2.  Duwayne Burnside & Mississippi Mafia – “Out in The Woods”

3. Danny Lancaster – “Telephone is Ringing”

4. T-Model Ford – “Instrumental”

5. Blue Mountain – “Skinny Dippin”

6. Son John Wilkins – “Prodigal”

7. Alvin Youngblood Hart – “In My Time of Dying”

8. Burnside Exploration – “Alice Mae”

9. Jimbo Mathus – “Going Up The Country”

10. David Kimbrough – “All Night Long”

11. North MS Allstars – “Bang Bang”

12. Kenny Brown – “Gotta Boogie”

 The CD will be available for sale soon!  Check back here for updates.


No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: